Principal Investigators

 Sandra Hirsh — PI, Director and Professor, SJSU   iSchool


  Susan Alman — Co-PI, Lecturer, SJSU iSchool 



For all Inquiries – Contact:


IMLS Advisory Committee Members

Miguel Figueroa — Executive Director, ALA Center for the Future of Libraries
Jason Griffey — Fellow, Berkman Klein Center for Internet & Society at Harvard University
Ryan Hess — Palo Alto City Library, Library Services Manager, Digital Initiatives
Amy Garner — The Aspen Institute, Director, Dialogue on Public Libraries
Christinger Tomer — Associate Professor, University of Pittsburgh, School of Computing and Information
Nadar Afzalan — American Planning Association, Technology Division Chair
Alessandro Voto — ConSensys West, Regional Director

Website Development

Christina Cornejo — SJSU iSchool student
Stacey Johnson — SJSU iSchool student

Bob Lucore – SJSU iSchool Technology Support


Outside Blockchain Experts – Coming Soon

The following people are not affiliated with this project but are working on advancements in blockchain technology, applications and research: